h1

Flashback

August 27, 2009

Outside our front door we have a couple of decorative cut crystal baubles hanging from a light. When they catch the sunshine they cast prismatic rainbows all over the place – you just don’t want the beams to hit you in the eye cuz they’re like bloody lasers. Killing time the other day I held one up to the lens of my cell phone camera and here’s what I wound up with.

Ahh, the memories…… reminds me so much of my hallucinogenic indulgence days; LSD, peyote, magic mushrooms, MDA. In case you missed those days this is what it resembled:

oooohhhh

oooohhhh

aaaahhhh

aaaahhhh

wwoooowww, maaann!

wwoooowww, maaann!

Love, peace and groovy-ness people!! Out.

2 comments

  1. Wow, man, thanks dude, now I don’t have to have a bong before I go to work. Cool!


  2. No probs, dudette…. by sharin’ the vibe you can save some of your stash. Righteous!



Leave a Reply

