h1

MIA Blog-iversary

October 30, 2009

What with all that has been going on lately I completely missed the anniversary of my start in blogging – which was back on October 20. It also wasn’t here on WordPress but over on Blospot. So, happy ‘3‘ to me. Here’s a link to those initial posts back at ‘The Only Constant Is Change’.

http://constantchangeisthenorm.blogspot.com/2006_10_01_archive.html

Many thanks to those of you who discovered me there or here and continue to tag along for the ride. There have been some terrific friendships forged and I appreciate each of you.

IMG_2801

Signed, Me.

2 comments

  1. wow – three years!
    trying to remember how I came across your blog . . . can’t recall

    glad I did 🙂


  2. Time flies, doesn’t it?? I’m glad you did too.



Leave a Reply

